Remember that time I…

sewed my finger? Yeah, that. This is what I was hard at work on.

A picture of the actual pattern, shortly before “the incident” occurred. The marked lines are where I sewed on the right side of the material after I had sewn the seams and turned it right-side out. This creates the “ridges” of the shell.

Seashell!

Finished product! (Please note escapee on the left side of photo.) I love the way they came out, nice and plump and seashell-y looking.

Tip: Stuff as much as you can before you sew the crescent at the bottom, it saves amazing amounts of time.

Leave a Reply

